Sunday, July 12, 2009

Brand new eyes - Paramore

New Paramore's Album

wow! wow! Paramore come back again with their new album!!! I love paramore much! hahh...

All preorders begin on July 7th at! The digital single for “Ignorance” will also be available on July 7th at all digital service providers. If that weren’t enough, they’ll also be offering the new ringtone for “Ignorance” exclusively for sale here on on July 7th too.

brand new eyes

1. Careful
2. Ignorance
3. Playing God
4. Brick by Boring Brick
5. Turn It Off
6. The Only Exception
7. Feeling Sorry
8. Looking Up
9. Where the Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted

No comments:

Post a Comment